Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
www.shell-toes.com?
23-01-08, 12:19 AM (This post was last modified: 03-02-10 09:56 PM by mr.pure.)
Post: #1
www.shell-toes.com?
Hey guys anyone bought from this site

wxw.shell-toes.com

couldn't see anything posted before about them sorry if i'm wrong

i like the casino superstars but not sure whether its all legit, any info is greatly appreciated!

"I'm going no where Lyn!"
"No literally, I'm on the ring road"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-01-08, 01:27 AM
Post: #2
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Mentioned in the fake ebay list thread

ranga Wrote:Here is another one for you. Stay well away from this rip off merchant.

shell-toes_com

It's the same people, even had them or someone else on here defending themselves.... but the masses @ SSDB concur.... fake.

"You are lying I never hit you!
You are tearing me APART, Lisa!!!"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-01-08, 02:43 AM
Post: #3
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
thanks for clearin that up. was about to consider purchasing but then came across this thread. always have to think to myself "if it looks to good to be true, then it prolly is"

"life's a bitch and then you die."
- Nas
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-01-08, 09:09 PM
Post: #4
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
nice one i wasn't sure but the site looked pretty good
thanks again!

"I'm going no where Lyn!"
"No literally, I'm on the ring road"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 07:50 PM
Post: #5
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
hey guys.

how does everyone know that shell-toes.com is a fake? Has anyone bought stuff from there?

The thing is I really really really want a pair of shoes. Adidas ciero mark gonzales, but I cannot find them anywhere. They are probably out of date in stores, and I cannot find a seller online who has UK size 10... can anyone help me?

frank
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 07:57 PM (This post was last modified: 03-02-10 08:56 PM by Lurkzilla.)
Post: #6
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Thank you for choosing The Superstar Data Base, Someone will be with you shortly.........................

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 08:02 PM
Post: #7
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
LaughingLaughingLaughing
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 08:21 PM
Post: #8
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Is that a hammer being prepped I can hear?

Read the rules.

It was fuckin' obvious that that cunt was gonnae fuck some cunt.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 08:34 PM
Post: #9
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
I think you right J... I can hear somthing big comming really close really fast...


Going to get them... Yes i am, they will come to me in time

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 08:54 PM
Post: #10
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Frank-the-plank... Please note: this is not a trainer search forum.
Thank you and good night.

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 09:56 PM
Post: #11
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
That's some mighty fine moderating right there.

It was fuckin' obvious that that cunt was gonnae fuck some cunt.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 09:57 PM
Post: #12
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Oh................whatever.

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 10:22 PM (This post was last modified: 03-02-10 10:23 PM by Lurkzilla.)
Post: #13
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
(03-02-10 08:54 PM)streak Wrote:  Frank-the-plank... Please note: this is not a trainer search forum.
Thank you and good night.

If Carling made moderators. Laughing

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 10:34 PM
Post: #14
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Cheeky cunt.

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-10, 10:56 PM
Post: #15
RE: www.shell-toes.com?
Laughing

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Help !Adidas Superstar LTO Shell Gray ClassicShoes REAL OR FAKE!? MLadenz 14 962 15-04-11 10:17 AM
Last Post: MLadenz
  Shell-toes Teaj 26 2,466 09-01-10 12:43 AM
Last Post: steve-o
  New Ian Brown 35th Fakes (shell/sole colour) Teaj 10 768 31-07-09 01:38 PM
Last Post: Sneakerphile
  Is this legit or just a window shop for shell-toes.com? flyingcod 3 773 13-01-09 08:51 PM
Last Post: WindShuriken
  www.shell-toes.com. Genuine stuff? biftero 2 1,859 11-03-08 09:20 AM
Last Post: streak

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)