Post Reply  Post Thread 


THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Author Message
mr.pure
SSDB Po-leece
******


Posts: 10,038
Group: SSDB Po-leece
Joined: Sep 2005
Status: Offline
Reputation: 33

Country:
Post: #1
Cool  THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

If the seller you are interested in appears on this list they either have or still do, sell fake trainers, Adidas or otherwise.

Thanks to all concerned for their contributions to building this list.

10peter01
786numbershop
99solutions
A-One-Kicks
alanmeyer /alanmayer
alexmackay45
alvin1125
anthony84528
ash_meltdown
bad_2_da_bone_2k7
baileysmint
baimn
battery-ele
bcd36fvsc
beabea888
beeza76
best-buy505
blood_red_shadows
Borishell
brocktonsbestman
burt4141
carlleok
casualbrands
cool_sports_wear
Che Clothing
chrisatmsk
citystore06
Clairesmith58
clickbyte
clydedudly
computa12
cupid_gift_co
custom-jeans
cyberpharm
d-only1
dannyboymega
davidr3643
dbs6737
dd-bargains-uk
dennisnan8786
designer-kicks-uk
DG Sports
dragonlineturtle
dr.bbcz
dr_bustfastme
drphd147
ds_trading
duncan.kingston
footwear.sales
fungshop2008
hXXp://www.alphafootwear.com
eaptrade
excite-goods
faleeloo
Fashionstation
freshkicks_co_uk
freshkicksounds
fun-athome
garys712
geoff4362
gooner16
greebo105
gromitfv
harrist123
hisdarkmaterials79
heshtech
hewsonator
hookinupthegoods
hotonofferuk
ido523weiwei0703
irfandabol
in_style_au
jaydogg007
jeet7614
jeff6466119
j_scolour
jjimport87
junjun_12
kaner1979
kabalire123
kreuzberg-36
keepmeinsuspenderscom
kencre
kevinwang1981
khal.2008
Khc009
kicksforkings
kiptaylor
kixshanghai
Koolaces
kun1983
ladybape
largeden
lixinjunjun
lockestock2006
madchester06
marg1246
mememyselfonly
michael1bd
Millofans
mysneakerfreak
njlovesthekicks
nfurniture
nismo_silva15
nysbrightest
offeringdopekicks
onestopclobbershopscotland
overheat-europe
owen2455
podpond
phatkicks
pinklady1snoop
Prosoccerworld
rcmoto - vintage kicks
Redmonster99
Reds-clothing-company
rettro-kicks
richardsuperstar
rita4fyou
robinfu
seanmarina
shadys1
sheng2176
shoz2006
solionkk
silviatsa2
slamdunks
soccer2_0_0_6
sky_shoes
skilat2
soleseeker_uk
sportsactions
ssmithballer
steven20127
style-guru101
Sutton109
tabohouse
sweethousegz or SweethouseChina
tashaj_300
tcarpenteratl
thaibride69
the_sports_department
the_yardie
thirdglenn
tokyotramp
tottenham28
tingtong006
trainer-king
trainers___2006
uksupergirl
uktrainerman
ukyan
uncleredbuck
urbantrainers1985
vipersbargains
wallace2uk
westhammac0
XIZHEN123
xreytrader
ztdreamworld

PM any additions to the list to a moderator or olstar for inclusion on this list.

SELLERS - find yourself on this list? THEN STOP SELLING FAKES!

If we have got it wrong, then please send detailed info PROVING that the kicks you are selling are the real deal and we'll see about getting you removed Wink

http://www.superstardb.com/contact.html

http://www.superstardb.com/private.php?a...send&uid=2


Hard. My calling card.

This post was last modified: 22-08-08 03:52 PM by woody.

11-02-07 09:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MiniVixen
Junior Member
**


Posts: 9
Group: Registered
Joined: Jul 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

I'm spending all DAY looking at superstars at the moment so I'm probably gonna end up with a list as long as my arm.
I'll make sure all names I put I'm 100% sure about.

For example: nexus-80-nh is selling the Mr Happy trainers, and the print on the sole has the huge yellow outline so I'm pretty sure they're fake. Also he is selling many others so, probably a good name to avoidWink

04-07-08 04:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
thehavok
Member
***


Posts: 83
Group: Registered
Joined: Jul 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 2

Country:
Post: #3
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

I bought my crooked tongues from blood red shadows. I have gone over them with a fine tooth comb and thay look real to me. All the tongues and laces are present, the boxs are correct. The shoes themsleves have none of the tell tale signs of being fake. The serial numbers are unique etc.

28-07-08 03:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pokey27
Secrets keeper
*****


Posts: 2,230
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 21

Country:
Post: #4
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

Another faker ebay username ticksandstripes
Selling 35th and adicolors


3stripes to heaven
30-07-08 05:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Sneakerzoom
Junior Member
**


Posts: 4
Group: Registered
Joined: Aug 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

bought a fake from them... careless.
sneakerwarsonline
uses pictures from PYS

http://stores.ebay.com/SneakerWarsOnlineStore

08-08-08 05:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stylz
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,475
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #6
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

They've been mentioned already.
Didn't get their address by any chance did you mate?
I live in Perth.....


"Babyface, 6'2" with an L.A brim, I got shelltoes on I don't wear them timbs"

This post was last modified: 08-08-08 10:12 AM by stylz.

08-08-08 10:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damo
Unregistered


Post: #7
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

You can add hellobaby922 to the list. Selling fake 35ths and others.

17-08-08 08:07 AM
Quote this message in a reply
GeeBee
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 152
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #8
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

ebay user name: mr.shoes101

Looks sus to me - lee quinones - pick your size etc etc Confused

22-08-08 02:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pokey27
Secrets keeper
*****


Posts: 2,230
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 21

Country:
Post: #9
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

Ebaye username -Tyrer303 :!!! should really be tryer cos he's deffo trying.
wanna giggle check out his 35th adi dasslers if ya bored (hold ya sides though incase they split)


3stripes to heaven
27-08-08 07:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damo
Unregistered


Post: #10
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

I suspect this guy is a faker. He's selling Star Wars Superstars on ebay for $99 AUD???

karlieyuen1985

Item number: 170256202867

29-08-08 07:17 AM
Quote this message in a reply
djlard
Junior Member
**


Posts: 12
Group: Registered
Joined: Sep 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #11
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

urbankicks-uk

run dmc's for £35 mmmm

04-09-08 12:34 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pokey27
Secrets keeper
*****


Posts: 2,230
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 21

Country:
Post: #12
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

Another fake ass'd 35th seller
ebay username - defurdog26


3stripes to heaven
14-10-08 01:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pokey27
Secrets keeper
*****


Posts: 2,230
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 21

Country:
Post: #13
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

Another footsoldieruk 35ths and adicolors £39.99 a pop


3stripes to heaven
01-11-08 02:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Barclay
Junior Member
**


Posts: 15
Group: Registered
Joined: Sep 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 2

Country:
Post: #14
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

add gmm1520 to the list - selling fake 35th's

01-11-08 11:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Sneaky sneak
Junior Member
**


Posts: 10
Group: Registered
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!

Also add Bluebaby_08 to the list..

selling a whole bunch of Ian Brown 35ths..

even sent me a message telling me they were replica's...but very good ones..!!

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/IAN-BROWN-STONE-RO...240%3A1318

Dear ,

Hi They are replicas, but i have sold quite a few and they are good quality. Regards Hannah

- bluebabe_0


Item and user details
Item Title: IAN BROWN STONE ROSES SUPERSTAR 35TH UK 9
Item Number: 150311752272
Item URL: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...0311752272
End Date: 30-Nov-08 16:02:54 GMT
From User:
bluebabe_0 (81)
100.0% Positive Feedback
Member since 15-Jul-04 in United Kingdom
Location: Durham, United Kingdom
Activity with bluebabe_0 (last 90 days): I have bid on 0 items from bluebabe_0

26-11-08 08:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply  Post Thread 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List olstar 48 5,968 30-11-08 09:05 PM
Last Post: slippy da lizard
  Fake RHCP's on ebay? Nomad 9 90 15-11-08 04:06 PM
Last Post: El Samo
  Fake Yoda's on Ebay Ads 3 146 05-11-08 02:20 AM
Last Post: treat_your_feet69
  ebay seller: xizhenhuang Battosai 15 235 08-05-08 07:36 PM
Last Post: seasidewolf
  Anyone used this seller? lozza24 22 309 17-04-08 02:55 PM
Last Post: kt0626

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump:

Xcitizm