Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
19-08-10, 08:35 PM
Post: #76
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
It's just a bit strange that he had been responding within half an hour then I ask for more pics and I get nothing. Also as I said the pics shown are not of the shoes being sold if you zoom in you can see the size on the tongue and it’s an uk10. A few other things like the adidas trefoil on the heel looks as if it’s been printed over the snake skin but on shoebacca it’s imbedded into the shoe. I’m no expert at spotting fakes or fake sellers by any means but I just don’t trust this guy.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-08-10, 09:05 PM
Post: #77
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
If you don't trust the guy, you shouldn't buy them.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-08-10, 06:37 PM (This post was last modified: 24-08-10 08:51 PM by streak.)
Post: #78
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
I couldnt find this one on the list,
They have every 35th anniversary trainer in all sizes for £50 and free shipping from china. Nice and dodgy.
Xxx.adidas2u.com

*** moderator edit: Please do not post addresses of fake sellers, people may click on them.. ***

Whats that you say? You like my Superstars. Why thank you kind sir.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-08-10, 07:03 PM
Post: #79
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Oh fuck me, those are so bad I want to cry!!!!!

One thing I never could stand about Santa Carla....All the goddamn vampires!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-08-10, 07:30 PM
Post: #80
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Innit Shocked Awful - The 35th consortium orthopedic series.
[Image: adidas-35th-anniversary-6-c.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-08-10, 07:59 PM
Post: #81
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Dont link to them! that helps their search rankings.....

High Quality Fat Laces | Rare adidas | Shellpros | Spot Fake adidas | DJ Mixes
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-10, 12:05 AM
Post: #82
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Yeah the fools who rock that site have so many similar stores online it's ridiculous.

"3 stripes a day: breakfast, lunch, and dinner!"
http://eatmoreshoes.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-10, 06:50 AM
Post: #83
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
7000+ with 100% reputation... what do you think?

and you may want to follow the rules and introduce yourself first...
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-12-10, 08:53 PM
Post: #84
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Anyone ever bought from myshoespot they have 99.8% but some negative feedback.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-05-11, 10:02 AM
Post: #85
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Just watching the programme "fake britain". A lady bought some fake golf clubs of ebay. She went to trading standards and when they investigated it. They broke a £3million operation. Has anyone ever been to trading standards with there fake supes ??

Always has the answer to lifes dilemas.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-05-11, 09:59 AM
Post: #86
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
I have Sab a few years back.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-05-11, 11:13 AM
Post: #87
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
The result ??

Always has the answer to lifes dilemas.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-06-11, 04:46 PM
Post: #88
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
whats everyone thinking of this guy http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/footasylum2011...4340.l2559

all his bad feedback has been him not sending stuff etc. as opposed to fakes.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-06-11, 05:14 PM
Post: #89
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
Footasylum is a genuine real life store in england mate...Will all be legit products.

It's not the size of the feet!!it's the amount of quality on em
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-06-11, 05:34 PM
Post: #90
RE: THE Fake eBay Seller List!!
(29-06-11 05:14 PM)pokey27 Wrote:  Footasylum is a genuine real life store in england mate...Will all be legit products.

Aright sound man, I thought it might have been a case of someone using a knockoff logo of a real store, just because they have some decent trainers and at decent prices.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List olstar 216 44,363 24-08-11 02:37 PM
Last Post: einzigartig adidas
  ebay seller juscheck 1 477 28-01-11 01:01 AM
Last Post: mr.pure
  ebay seller - rw1173 pete85b 3 524 19-12-10 10:57 PM
Last Post: spitey
  Ebay Seller Vandammage 81 FrankH82 1 476 04-12-10 06:45 PM
Last Post: spitey
  Ebay seller from Turkey Robert147 7 619 17-11-09 03:37 PM
Last Post: reid

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)