Post Reply  Post Thread 


Pages (4): « First [1] 2 3 4 Next > Last »
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Author Message
olstar
SSDB Admin
*******


Posts: 2,709
Group: Administrators
Joined: Sep 2005
Status: Offline
Reputation: 18

Country:
Post: #1
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

This post is for websites that are not ebay, that are knocking out fake adidas superstars, and other such dodgy fake shit..

Please pm me, mr.pure or streak to add things to the list! Smile

hXXp://www.maxxd.com/profile.php?do=editpassword

Mods please replace the tt with XX so we are not directly linking to these bastards!



[The FAKE SELLERS LIST]
[Modified Car Parts]
[Rechargable LED Car Torch]
21-10-07 04:39 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
STi-JDM
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 203
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 2

Country:
Post: #2
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Olstar, this is a really good thread! I will make sure to PM one of you guys when I found these bastards that sells fake soups!

21-10-07 05:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sin`pl
Adidas lover
*****


Posts: 1,403
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 8

Country:
Post: #3
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

omarskicks.com


cheers
21-10-07 10:07 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mr.pure
SSDB Po-leece
******


Posts: 10,038
Group: SSDB Po-leece
Joined: Sep 2005
Status: Offline
Reputation: 33

Country:
Post: #4
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

I don't understand what I'm meant to be doing with that link ?

Confused


Hard. My calling card.
21-10-07 10:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
streak
SSDB Po-leece
******


Posts: 5,062
Group: SSDB Po-leece
Joined: Jan 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 23

Country:
Post: #5
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

^^ if anyone posts actual links or sends us links, change the http to hXXp before we add it to the list... however I'm not sure where this list is Confused


Bring the noise!!
21-10-07 10:12 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
STi-JDM
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 203
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 2

Country:
Post: #6
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

here's couple :

trendsdepot.com
wear-wholesale.com
freshcolorway.com
dhgate.com
myhiphopgear.com
discount-cheap.net
thestyledirect.com

22-10-07 11:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
AzZ
Member
***


Posts: 54
Group: Registered
Joined: Jan 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #7
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

hxxp://www.stylelive.co.uk


15-01-08 10:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Suvann
Junior Member
**


Posts: 10
Group: Registered
Joined: Dec 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

hxxp://www.nikesbdunk.com/index.html <-- don't know if they're all fakes, but the Adicolor BL5, G6, Y5 ones, for exemple, are fake (can see the heel tag on larger picture)

edit: it's good now, again, sorry

This post was last modified: 26-01-08 08:06 PM by Suvann.

26-01-08 08:02 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MrShoeShotta
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,279
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Oct 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 35
Post: #9
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

gofooturself.com


| Online Shop | Ebay | Website | MySpace | Gallery | RareAdidas | SpotFakeAdidas |
28-01-08 06:36 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lowryd3r
Junior Member
**


Posts: 5
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #10
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

hXXp://www.shell-toes.com/Menu.html
I just got some from here and the number on left and right shoe match -which they shouldn't as far as I am aware...

06-02-08 03:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Minky Starshine
Senior Member
****


Posts: 311
Group: Registered
Joined: Jan 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 1

Country:
Post: #11
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Lowryd3r Wrote:
hXXp://www.shell-toes.com/Menu.html
I just got some from here and the number on left and right shoe match -which they shouldn't as far as I am aware...

I think shell-toes have come up before,they have some nice 'rasta' colorway at £57 odd quid but I'm not buying(haven't seen these else where though)

This post was last modified: 06-02-08 05:20 PM by Minky Starshine.

06-02-08 05:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lowryd3r
Junior Member
**


Posts: 5
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Oh I wish I had checked BEFORE buying Sad
I'm just waiting for an email reply now from him, and if I haven't heard anything by tomorrow I'm getting in touch with Trading Standards...do you reckon it's worth it?

06-02-08 05:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Minky Starshine
Senior Member
****


Posts: 311
Group: Registered
Joined: Jan 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 1

Country:
Post: #13
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

mmm..not too sure about trading standardsConfused..I'll leave that to the more experienced players on the site..::

06-02-08 05:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lowryd3r
Junior Member
**


Posts: 5
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Minky Starshine Wrote:
mmm..not too sure about trading standardsConfused..I'll leave that to the more experienced players on the site..::


mmm....I do want my money back or something though so if he doesn't reply I gotta do something....Shocked

06-02-08 05:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zwer
S1W in training
*****


Posts: 2,173
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #15
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

yes you do. if you make the mistake of buying fakes you've got to atone by trying to shut the bastard down.

06-02-08 06:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pages (4): « First [1] 2 3 4 Next > Last »
Post Reply  Post Thread 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 14 10,854 26-11-08 08:02 PM
Last Post: Sneaky sneak
Rolleyes FAKE ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 35TH NEW YORKS SNEAKER-BEAKER 3 130 30-10-08 01:16 PM
Last Post: Sweet_Kicks
  fake adidas hoodie hollywood777 6 122 03-10-08 10:26 AM
Last Post: streak
  Fake Spot Please - Adidas / Adicolor Stan Smith BL4 Tron Pedraza 4 178 19-09-08 07:28 PM
Last Post: King of the Farm
  Found this website SuperstarSteve 11 278 26-05-08 12:17 PM
Last Post: Funke-PLUR

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump:

Xcitizm