Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
22-10-08, 01:19 AM
Post: #46
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
hey peeps jus wondering if this site is legit

http://www.inthego.co.uk

it says UK based, but headquarters are in china Confused
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-10-08, 01:25 AM
Post: #47
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
ss-ind Wrote:hey peeps jus wondering if this site is legit

http://www.inthego.co.uk

it says UK based, but headquarters are in china Confused

that's a big fat negative. full range of 35ths for 49.99 euro, i think not.

breakin bread, ribs, bitches and hundred dolla bills


sometimes you have to force karma
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-11-08, 08:13 PM
Post: #48
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
http://www.footerkey.co.uk
nice looking site, but all the pics look like ther jakd
pretty sure its all fake, footpatrols, d-mops, rhcp.s at £46.99 sizes from uk3-6 huge size runs in loads of rare adicolors e.g huf/ray fong y1s and p1 wood woods
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-11-08, 09:05 PM
Post: #49
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
ss-ind Wrote:http://www.footerkey.co.uk
nice looking site, but all the pics look like ther jakd
pretty sure its all fake, footpatrols, d-mops, rhcp.s at £46.99 sizes from uk3-6 huge size runs in loads of rare adicolors e.g huf/ray fong y1s and p1 wood woods

They SUCK "Da Bastards"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-12-08, 08:21 PM
Post: #50
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
http://www.sale-clothing.com

another one on my travels, weird because their CLR's and other ss's are more expensive than footpatrols, unions and project playgrounds.lol but dnt no if the CLR's are real either
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 06:18 PM
Post: #51
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
I just bought some Rasta Campus Hemp trainers/sneakers from http://www.shell-toes.com

As soon as they arrived from China I knew they were fakes, but one quick question...if the only way to tell they are fakes is by comparing serial numbers, is that really much of a problem?

I mean I feel a bit jipped, but they probably cost the same to make as actual Adidas ones (Sweatshops) and they are comfortable and look real so I can't get too annoyed. It's not like i'm going to go around telling all my friends that I got done and am wearing fake trainers!

Gary A
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 06:29 PM
Post: #52
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
You've totally missed the point.
The problem we have with them is not that the serial numbers are wrong, it's more to do with the fact that Adidas doesn't actually use Sweatshops as you put it but the fakers sure as heck do.
That and the fact that it's organised crime using money from who knows where to make trainers, sell trainers and then reinvest the money in who knows what other criminal activity. Gun running, people smuggling, like I said, who knows what ?!?
You might be alright with that but believe me, you'll find few people on here who share that view and may not give you the time of day for having it !

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 08:47 PM
Post: #53
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Well that maybe so, but a quick search of google finds articles as recent as September 2008 which indicate that Adidas do infact still exploit third world labour. For all I know these trainers came out the back door of factory where they make the 100% genuine Adidas trainers.

As for the argument that it funds other illegal activity, I would say they can make more money out of pirating computer software and/or movies. In which case you can only really take the moral high ground if you have never used illegal software or watched a pirated film.

Gary A
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 08:58 PM
Post: #54
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
whatever.. fakes = bin..

next.

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 09:27 PM
Post: #55
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
There's no way these fakes come out the back door of the factories that make Adidas trainers, not a chance of it.
I've had some of these fakes in my hands and they're nothing like as well made or as comfortable and they do start falling apart long before a legit pair.
You like 'em, you wear 'em.
Just don't talk to us about it !

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-08, 10:10 PM
Post: #56
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Pure is right, the fake pair I have is absolute garbage.

Gary, there is no way you are going to win this argument here. You might as well walk into a church and try to argue that there is no god. If you want to buy fakes, so be it, but everyone here is going to dislike you.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-12-08, 12:40 PM (This post was last modified: 17-12-08 12:42 PM by GAmbrose.)
Post: #57
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Wazzucru Wrote:Pure is right, the fake pair I have is absolute garbage.

Gary, there is no way you are going to win this argument here. You might as well walk into a church and try to argue that there is no god. If you want to buy fakes, so be it, but everyone here is going to dislike you.

I don't WANT to buy fakes, I happen to have got duped by a site that looked legitimate. I paid £56 which is the equivalent of about $90 and got fakes. That doesn't exactly fill me with joy!

But the trainers/sneakers I have aren't "garbage", they ARE comfortable (Though I need to wear them in a bit) and they look legit. I just can't be bothered dealing with some dodgy Chinese guy who'll want me to send them back, just to get a refund. I'll wear them and see how it goes.

I've presented my argument fairly rationally and already i've got one "Whatever" style response, so although I am not trying to win any arguments, you are correct that people probably won't listen. As if i'm going to bin something I paid $90 for when they look fine.

Gary A
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-12-08, 12:52 PM
Post: #58
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
So.. What do you want us to say?? Confused

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-12-08, 11:27 PM
Post: #59
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Just thought I would add this in..Just spoke with customer service via Live chat on this site ... http://jsneaker.com. I asked them if their Adidas items were authentic. They plainly said..No, they are replicas but they are good quality!!

Buyers Beware!!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-12-08, 11:09 PM
Post: #60
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
i searched the board and didn't find this sight already listed so here it is:

shoes.best-buys.cn

straight jackin pickyourshoes.com sight layout, but add anything to your cart and you get a very poorly written page that their paypal is not working but to use western-union instead. they are not even advertising full runs let alone no 35th consortiums in stock or anything that would instantly send up a flag until you get the 'scam' notice.

sons of bitches

breakin bread, ribs, bitches and hundred dolla bills


sometimes you have to force karma
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Fake Adidas Superstar II 2009 photos + Genuine reference(used) roska66 2 399 03-12-11 12:13 PM
Last Post: roska66
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 92 26,364 30-06-11 11:00 AM
Last Post: lorre
  Help !Adidas Superstar LTO Shell Gray ClassicShoes REAL OR FAKE!? MLadenz 14 962 15-04-11 10:17 AM
Last Post: MLadenz
  Adidas Superstar w5 adicolor fake or authenthic please help:) wertyjoao 6 1,119 03-04-11 10:54 AM
Last Post: Fritze
  this is website fake? qtson 2 541 26-03-11 08:45 AM
Last Post: streak

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)