Post Reply  Post Thread 


Pages (4): « First < Previous 1 2 [3] 4 Next > Last »
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Author Message
reid
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 1,089
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 4

Country:
Post: #31
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Everytime I see a G6 jacket on a faker site I always get paranoid about mine for a second or two Very Happy

25-06-08 03:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
thehavok
Member
***


Posts: 83
Group: Registered
Joined: Jul 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 2

Country:
Post: #32
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

I also have some bad new about another fake seller I have come across http://www.shell-toes.com/.

Slick site so I decided to order a pair of supestar 2 black cards. They arrived from China so I gave them the fake test, they passed all except the serial number test. Vary good quality fakes.

PLEASE ADD TO THE FAKE SELLER LIST.

29-07-08 09:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
lil snipa
Junior Member
**


Posts: 1
Group: Registered
Joined: Aug 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #33
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

can anyone tell me if this is a fake site plzzz.
http://www.shoestoday.co.uk
thx

22-08-08 10:36 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
super sk8
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,414
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Nov 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #34
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

wow...d-mops for 40 gbp. that´s a great price! i´ll take two. Confused


knowledge is the root of success.
22-08-08 11:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Aaron
Junior Member
**


Posts: 15
Group: Registered
Joined: Aug 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #35
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

lil snipa Wrote:
can anyone tell me if this is a fake site plzzz.
http://www.shoestoday.co.uk
thx


I want to know that too...


Looking for one of that adidas new or with good condition in the 9.5 US size:
Adidas Superstar 35th Anniversary Monogram #32
Adidas Superstar Snake
Send me one pm if you can help me.
22-08-08 09:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jk_1981
Big J
*****


Posts: 337
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 4

Country:
Post: #36
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Aaron Wrote:

lil snipa Wrote:
can anyone tell me if this is a fake site plzzz.
http://www.shoestoday.co.uk
thx


I want to know that too...


I think Sk8 kinda answered that already...

Anywhere selling that many 35ths in so many sizes for that price is absolutely, definitely, 100% fake.


"Same thing happened to me when I played Neil Armstrong in Moonshot. They found me in an alley in Burbank trying to re-enter the earth's atmosphere in an old refrigerator box."
22-08-08 09:59 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BABYLATIN
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 249
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jun 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #37
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

i went 2 a champssports store 2day.....they r owend by foot locker all the superstars they had were made in china or india...................... whats up with that? r they real?????????????????????????????


I LIVE MY LIFE 1 SONG AT A TIME
17-09-08 05:23 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stylz
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,475
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #38
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Yeah of course they're real, but I think you'll find it was Indonesia not India,
they're all made in China or Indonesia now mate. Wink


"Babyface, 6'2" with an L.A brim, I got shelltoes on I don't wear them timbs"

This post was last modified: 17-09-08 12:32 PM by stylz.

17-09-08 12:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BABYLATIN
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 249
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jun 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #39
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

stylz Wrote:
Yeah of course they're real, but I think you'll find it was Indonesia not India,
they're all made in China or Indonesia now mate. Wink


STYLZ I WENT 2 LOOK AGAIN THEY R MADE IN INDIA


I LIVE MY LIFE 1 SONG AT A TIME
20-09-08 04:30 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stylz
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,475
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #40
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Indian soops? That's a new one to me! dontknow They'd still be real though being Champssports.
When I was a kid my first pair of three stripes were adidas Rome and they were made in Australia,
I saw a pair in my size a couple of months ago on ebay sell for $200! I just had to tell someone that....


"Babyface, 6'2" with an L.A brim, I got shelltoes on I don't wear them timbs"
24-09-08 01:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
King of the Farm
Fight On for Old SC!
*****


Posts: 780
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 5

Country:
Post: #41
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

I have a couple recent pairs that were made in India too... It surprised the hell outta me.


An American of Irish-German descent...
"Alcoholic with a superiority complex"
24-09-08 03:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
slippy da lizard
Junior Member
**


Posts: 13
Group: Registered
Joined: Oct 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #42
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Hi,
I am new on this forum.
And i was so stupid to order to pairs of 35th superstars at:
stylelive.co.uk

I only got one pair of shoes instead of 2 pairs...
the one i got is the consortium it was in a crushed box and the shoes are damaged..
It's already more then one month ago i ordered the shoes and i only got 1 fake pair now i think...
I paid with paypal is there anyway to get my money back???

HELP???

09-10-08 07:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pirate
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 1,318
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 6
Post: #43
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

How about an introduction first?


If it aint Manc its wank!
09-10-08 07:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
slippy da lizard
Junior Member
**


Posts: 13
Group: Registered
Joined: Oct 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #44
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

pirate Wrote:
How about an introduction first?

Ok REALLY sorry PIRATE!!!

Where do i have to introduce myself???

I am wearing superstars from the very first time and never changed shoes...

Bas

09-10-08 07:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pirate
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 1,318
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 6
Post: #45
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

If it aint Manc its wank!
09-10-08 07:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply  Post Thread 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 14 10,855 26-11-08 08:02 PM
Last Post: Sneaky sneak
Rolleyes FAKE ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 35TH NEW YORKS SNEAKER-BEAKER 3 130 30-10-08 01:16 PM
Last Post: Sweet_Kicks
  fake adidas hoodie hollywood777 6 122 03-10-08 10:26 AM
Last Post: streak
  Fake Spot Please - Adidas / Adicolor Stan Smith BL4 Tron Pedraza 4 178 19-09-08 07:28 PM
Last Post: King of the Farm
  Found this website SuperstarSteve 11 278 26-05-08 12:17 PM
Last Post: Funke-PLUR

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump:

Xcitizm