Post Reply  Post Thread 


Pages (4): « First < Previous 1 [2] 3 4 Next > Last »
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Author Message
Lowryd3r
Junior Member
**


Posts: 5
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

exactly!!

06-02-08 06:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
MrShoeShotta
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,274
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Oct 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 35
Post: #17
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

If they dont give you a refund then you can contact either your credit card or paypal (whichever method you paid for them) and try to get your money back that way. A report to the local Trading Standards cant do any harm.


| Online Shop | Ebay | Website | MySpace | Gallery | RareAdidas | SpotFakeAdidas |
06-02-08 08:46 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Lowryd3r
Junior Member
**


Posts: 5
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #18
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

He has agreed to a refund and said i had to return the shoes. I've worn them in now and I still love the shoes although I know they're fakes...I just wouldn't have paid THAT much for them (just under £60!), he is obviously aware and want to conceal the evidence of his dodgy goods. I'm going to open a paypal dispute I think...

06-02-08 10:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
crimsonthunder08
Junior Member
**


Posts: 9
Group: Registered
Joined: Feb 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #19
Wink  RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

man... iget sick lookin at those fakes....Mad


lookin 4 aDidas Superstar undftd or neighborhoods 4 sale....aiiight thanxs Cool
12-02-08 11:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
seth
Junior Member
**


Posts: 11
Group: Registered
Joined: Mar 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
25-03-08 02:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sin`pl
Adidas lover
*****


Posts: 1,403
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 8

Country:
Post: #21
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

sammplekickz is legit, echeapness and plusdestyle not.


cheers
25-03-08 03:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rudey-lolo
Member
***


Posts: 51
Group: Registered
Joined: Jan 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #22
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

can anyone clarify this one....??

click here

want some DMC's bit unsure though??


Low & Slow all the way....

http://www.lowriderforums.com .... my other fetish!!
03-05-08 11:18 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stylz
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,475
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #23
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Fake- too many sizes of every style.


"Babyface, 6'2" with an L.A brim, I got shelltoes on I don't wear them timbs"
04-05-08 03:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Funke-PLUR
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 477
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jan 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 1

Country:
Post: #24
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

how about this site?

http://www.adidas-trainers.net/

tried searching the forums but couldnt find a match...

pretty sure they are since they are loaded with stock at low prices...


El Samo: Pure is an international man of mystery. Some say he's a jeweller, some say he's a secret agent, some say he secretly runs the whole world from a secret underground lair...
Me:what do you REALLY do?
mr. pure: I could tell you but I'd have to kill you afterwards and raise taxes to pay for the cover up !

lol
11-05-08 01:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sin`pl
Adidas lover
*****


Posts: 1,403
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 8

Country:
Post: #25
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

they are selling limited stuff only with stolen photos from pys..
do not ask please...


cheers
11-05-08 02:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damo
Unregistered


Post: #26
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

I'm pretty sure these guys are fakers:

http://www.packshoes.com

12-06-08 01:03 PM
Quote this message in a reply
jk_1981
Big J
*****


Posts: 313
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Status: Online
Reputation: 4

Country:
Post: #27
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

damien3170 Wrote:
I'm pretty sure these guys are fakers:

http://www.packshoes.com


Without question, loads of 35th's, which are obviously fake (see laces). And the 36th series????


"Same thing happened to me when I played Neil Armstrong in Moonshot. They found me in an alley in Burbank trying to re-enter the earth's atmosphere in an old refrigerator box."
12-06-08 01:40 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jam
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 412
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Mar 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 3

Country:
Post: #28
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

damien3170 Wrote:
I'm pretty sure these guys are fakers:

http://www.packshoes.com


lol they got the secrets in 7 different sizes!


I'm an optimist, but I don't think it helps.
12-06-08 07:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pokey27
Secrets keeper
*****


Posts: 2,183
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: May 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 21

Country:
Post: #29
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

^^^^^^^^hahaha.Look @ the pic of the 35th adi dassler even comes in a special adicolor box Very Happy tooooo damn funny Laughing


3stripes to heaven
12-06-08 08:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SuperstarSteve
Member
***


Posts: 52
Group: Registered
Joined: Apr 2008
Status: Offline
Reputation: 0

Country:
Post: #30
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List

Is this website fake? They have the top ive been looking for, for a long time.

http://www.sneakers-shoes.com/adicolor-s...p-257.html


Okay I think ive came up with it must be fake selling undftd for 79$ are they worth like 200?:S In about 5 different sizes haha


Assumptions are the mother of all fuck ups.

This post was last modified: 25-06-08 01:07 PM by SuperstarSteve.

25-06-08 01:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply  Post Thread 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 13 10,725 01-11-08 11:13 PM
Last Post: Barclay
Rolleyes FAKE ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 35TH NEW YORKS SNEAKER-BEAKER 3 111 30-10-08 01:16 PM
Last Post: Sweet_Kicks
  fake adidas hoodie hollywood777 6 116 03-10-08 10:26 AM
Last Post: streak
  Fake Spot Please - Adidas / Adicolor Stan Smith BL4 Tron Pedraza 4 165 19-09-08 07:28 PM
Last Post: King of the Farm
  Found this website SuperstarSteve 11 276 26-05-08 12:17 PM
Last Post: Funke-PLUR

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump: