Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
13-08-10, 06:01 PM
Post: #166
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
(13-08-10 05:41 PM)supaman Wrote:  Hey guys, haven't been on in ages, was just wondering whether sneaker-shoes.com sold fakes or doesn't send etc as just seen some superstars I like on their website. Thanks for any help.

yes
fake
bye
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-08-10, 08:34 PM (This post was last modified: 31-08-10 08:36 PM by San.)
Post: #167
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
family, I came across this site while searching for some blue/blue SSIIs.

adidas-us.com

the site looks kinda shady, so I put in a call to the 800 number on the shopadidas.com website. a fella by the name of Travis, mentioned that he had seen that site before, and when he entered in some of the legit style/stock numbers, he got the expected returns.

now, I don't believe that is solely is a litmus test for being a legit site, selling legit supes, so I'm still not entirely convinced, but what do you folks think?

Cheers!

~San
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-08-10, 08:39 PM (This post was last modified: 31-08-10 08:40 PM by Lurkzilla.)
Post: #168
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Well Travis Knows shit about his own product, FAKE!!!

Now put the word dotcom instead of the of .com, there’s a good boy Smile

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-10, 11:13 AM
Post: #169
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Hey, my last two pairs of adidas have been fakes so I am determined not to let it happen again.

I was wondering if anyone would be able to tell me if this website was fake?

hishops.co.uk

I tried searching but i couldn't find anything.

Cheers, Alex
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-10, 11:21 AM
Post: #170
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
That makes me cry. FAKE's all the way!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-10, 03:37 PM
Post: #171
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
All your pairs gonna be fake unless you introduce yourself before you start asking questions!

Favourite SSDB quote:
I would wear them and grab people in the street and say "look how fucking sweet these kicks are!" (Sneakerphile)
Poor Sod's Photo Blog
UK9
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-09-10, 11:04 PM
Post: #172
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Can anyone tell me if adidastrainersuk.com are fakes?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-09-10, 11:21 PM
Post: #173
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Could anyone tell me if maz1980 has read the rules?

"SSDB does not condone or promote wack behaviour"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-09-10, 11:23 PM
Post: #174
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
It does make you grind your teeth some what doesn't it?
You cannot help those who are not willing to help themselves!

One thing I never could stand about Santa Carla....All the goddamn vampires!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-10, 08:32 PM
Post: #175
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Hi everyone ,

someone already mention about http://www.sale-clothing.com ,but noone anwsered so is this site legit or not ?

Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-10, 10:38 PM
Post: #176
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
mmmmmmmmmm bapes for $86 what do you think Rolling Eyes bye bye
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-11-10, 08:06 PM
Post: #177
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
I found another site lovetrainers.co.uk ,most of 35th are sold out ,i doubt it is legit ,what do you think ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-11-10, 08:13 PM
Post: #178
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
I'll save you the effort of posting every site you find whilst searching for 35th's... They're all fake..

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-11-10, 09:08 PM
Post: #179
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
I think PYS and sportiela might be the last couple of stores who still might have some real ones available.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-11-10, 06:23 PM
Post: #180
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Plymouth Youth Sailing sell superstars well this is a mad world.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Fake Adidas Superstar II 2009 photos + Genuine reference(used) roska66 2 399 03-12-11 12:13 PM
Last Post: roska66
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 92 26,364 30-06-11 11:00 AM
Last Post: lorre
  Help !Adidas Superstar LTO Shell Gray ClassicShoes REAL OR FAKE!? MLadenz 14 962 15-04-11 10:17 AM
Last Post: MLadenz
  Adidas Superstar w5 adicolor fake or authenthic please help:) wertyjoao 6 1,119 03-04-11 10:54 AM
Last Post: Fritze
  this is website fake? qtson 2 541 26-03-11 08:45 AM
Last Post: streak

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)