Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
22-01-10, 11:50 PM
Post: #136
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Has anyone come across this site?
http://www.adidassuperstarshoes.com/adid...-p-28.html

Don't touch the hair rr
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-01-10, 12:00 AM (This post was last modified: 23-01-10 12:01 AM by super sk8.)
Post: #137
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
fake! puke_r

wack lacing is killing your shoes.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-01-10, 12:16 AM
Post: #138
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
(23-01-10 12:00 AM)super sk8 Wrote:  fake! puke_r

Thought so. Shame, I wanted those....

Don't touch the hair rr
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-02-10, 11:21 PM
Post: #139
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
This one's too good to be true
hxxp://www.inadidas.com

Favourite SSDB quote:
I would wear them and grab people in the street and say "look how fucking sweet these kicks are!" (Sneakerphile)
Poor Sod's Photo Blog
UK9
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-02-10, 06:06 AM
Post: #140
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Yep, fake all the way!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-02-10, 01:24 PM
Post: #141
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Did a search nothing came up,

I wonder where they got the idea for their name scratch Laughing

http://pickrealshoes.com

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-02-10, 02:13 PM
Post: #142
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Wonder why they only have 34 of 35th's Very Happy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-04-10, 02:42 PM
Post: #143
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
I'm looking at a pair of 80's on trainerstation.com, can anyone advise as to their legitness (is that a real word?)

What you wear on your feet is a mark of the man you are.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-04-10, 02:47 PM
Post: #144
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Yep, trainerstation are fine mate. thumbright

With God's help I'll conquer this terrible affliction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-04-10, 02:47 PM
Post: #145
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Trainerstation are legit m8...Email the guy before you buy from the site as members off ssdb did get a 5% discount by using discount code "SSDB" not sure if its still active though but am sure he'll apply it if u email 1st

It's not the size of the feet!!it's the amount of quality on em
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-04-10, 02:56 PM
Post: #146
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
(07-04-10 02:47 PM)pokey27 Wrote:  Trainerstation are legit m8...Email the guy before you buy from the site as members off ssdb did get a 5% discount by using discount code "SSDB" not sure if its still active though but am sure he'll apply it if u email 1st

Cheers Pokey, i've dropped him a line, 5% always better in my pocket.

What you wear on your feet is a mark of the man you are.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-10, 11:00 PM
Post: #147
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Does anyone know if shinzoparis.com is legit? Some look to good to be true..

http://shop.shinzoparis.com/sneakers/adidas.html
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-10, 05:22 AM (This post was last modified: 13-05-10 06:56 AM by doku005.)
Post: #148
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Is this one on the list?

adidasclassicshoes.com

and another

usaairjordan.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-06-10, 08:46 PM
Post: #149
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
How about,,,, adidas-superstar.com gotta be fake

-=I have been home and fetched my Shinebox=-
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-06-10, 09:09 PM (This post was last modified: 01-06-10 09:34 PM by bhara.)
Post: #150
RE: THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List
Yes looks like it is
http://www.adidas-superstar.com/product.php?pc=27
heel tags
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Fake Adidas Superstar II 2009 photos + Genuine reference(used) roska66 2 399 03-12-11 12:13 PM
Last Post: roska66
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 92 26,364 30-06-11 11:00 AM
Last Post: lorre
  Help !Adidas Superstar LTO Shell Gray ClassicShoes REAL OR FAKE!? MLadenz 14 962 15-04-11 10:17 AM
Last Post: MLadenz
  Adidas Superstar w5 adicolor fake or authenthic please help:) wertyjoao 6 1,119 03-04-11 10:54 AM
Last Post: Fritze
  this is website fake? qtson 2 541 26-03-11 08:45 AM
Last Post: streak

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)