Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
06-10-05, 07:57 PM
Post: #1
Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
Good site to check for fake SS/Bapes

http://www.geocities.com/edvedsimon/bape1.html
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-05, 08:02 PM
Post: #2
 
yeah i visited that link from CT, thanks for puttin it on here tho Smile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-07-06, 06:37 PM
Post: #3
 
Fuck the site is down! Shocked

Wishing it was like the old days again
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-07-06, 08:34 PM
Post: #4
 
The site is often down - due to the fact too many peeps hit it! Laughing

If u check back 2moro it'll probably be back up Wink

Some people think i'm obsessed... but i just think i'm well dressed!

Shell toes rule!

[Image: banner.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-07-06, 10:08 PM
Post: #5
 
That's what I was just about to say.
Damn Boby's sykick !
Shocked Shocked Shocked

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-07-06, 12:07 AM
Post: #6
 
Wink

Some people think i'm obsessed... but i just think i'm well dressed!

Shell toes rule!

[Image: banner.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-07-06, 03:25 PM
Post: #7
 
Oh yeah it's yahoo geo-shitty's, I forgot Laughing

Wishing it was like the old days again
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-07, 05:46 PM
Post: #8
RE: Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
burner1970 Wrote:Good site to check for fake SS/Bapes

http://www.geocities.com/edvedsimon/bape1.html
I did look on this website and ive spotted some strange thing. There's a pict of real ape stars white and it says under that its real deal but according to MrShoeShotta website its a stinky fake it is. So whats going down Wink ?
here's a pict.
   
thats confusing Confused
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-07, 09:30 PM
Post: #9
RE: Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
MrShoeShotta doesn't say EVEY shoes with heel tabs are fake. Only that 35th anniversary and Adicolor ones with tabs.

Nothing confusing about that.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-07, 10:11 PM
Post: #10
RE: Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
the_marsbar Wrote:MrShoeShotta doesn't say EVEY shoes with heel tabs are fake. Only that 35th anniversary and Adicolor ones with tabs.

Nothing confusing about that.
hmm... ok.. i thoughtall sups with that tag are fake. hmm....thats changes a lot!!! Im not expert but it is confusing even more now... seriously.... no kiddin... MadMadMad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-09-07, 12:13 AM
Post: #11
RE: Reference website for fake "Super-Ape-Star's" camo
ONLY 35TH'S AND AFTER !!!!!!!!

thumbright

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Fake Adidas Superstar II 2009 photos + Genuine reference(used) roska66 2 399 03-12-11 12:13 PM
Last Post: roska66
  THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List olstar 216 44,370 24-08-11 02:37 PM
Last Post: einzigartig adidas
  this is website fake? qtson 2 541 26-03-11 08:45 AM
Last Post: streak
  Website selling 35th velicue 4 482 30-12-10 12:33 AM
Last Post: olskool720
  New references for fake super ape stars lozza24 35 2,273 09-12-10 09:12 PM
Last Post: abprules

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)