Thread Closed  Post Thread 


Legit From Greece?
Author Message
Cluskey
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 121
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 1

Country:
Post: #1
Legit From Greece?

Just looking for opinions on this guy's store, seems to sell LOTS! of trainers. A bit too many for me to think he is legit.

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/barolas24/

This post was last modified: 13-09-08 12:03 AM by Cluskey.

13-09-08 12:00 AM
Find all posts by this user
pirate
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 1,350
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Legit From Greece?

Yes he's legit.


If it aint Manc its wank!
13-09-08 12:18 AM
Find all posts by this user
Cluskey
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 121
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Status: Offline
Reputation: 1

Country:
Post: #3
RE: Legit From Greece?

Thank You pirate

13-09-08 12:25 AM
Find all posts by this user
stylz
Adidas Superstar Specialist
******


Posts: 1,494
Group: SSDB Specialists
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Offline
Reputation: 14

Country:
Post: #4
RE: Legit From Greece?

Yeah Pirate's right he's definitely legit, i've bought from him a few times. Smile


"Babyface, 6'2" with an L.A brim, I got shelltoes on I don't wear them timbs"
13-09-08 03:08 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed  Post Thread 

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump:

Xcitizm