|
Ian Brown's
|
|
14-01-08, 06:18 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
Ian Brown's
anyone know where I can gets some from?
(apart from scum rip off sellers on ebay) Much appreciated size 9 UK |
|||
|
14-01-08, 06:22 PM
(This post was last modified: 14-01-08 06:24 PM by adidasanth.)
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
http://www.pickyourshoes.com DID have the odd pair, either that or ebay WILL occasionally win thru, be patient! I waited since their release for mine last year and Camnic got hers too! Patience dude, and fake the fuckers, no, scratch that fuck the fakers!!!!!!!
Peace (Now go long and intro yourself, its what we do, unless you just came on to ask this and you will use my knowledge, I feel sooooooooo violated http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops! |
|||
|
14-01-08, 07:36 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
Ooooops,
sorry dude, how very rude of me. Done |
|||
|
14-01-08, 07:57 PM
(This post was last modified: 14-01-08 08:01 PM by adidasanth.)
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
Found you a pair!!! Already. Hit up the link to the site below GUARANTEED authentic, I will swear on the 35th Superstar Bible, these are real, UK9.5 but half a size aint gonna hurt!!! Go get em!!! I know these are real, PM anyone on here, they will tell you!
http://rareadidas.com/shop/index.php?mai...ucts_id=37 Peace http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops! |
|||
|
14-01-08, 08:20 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
^^^nice one. now if you could get an RHCP in US12 I would be grateful.
If God gives you lemons you should find a new God |
|||
|
14-01-08, 08:28 PM
(This post was last modified: 14-01-08 08:37 PM by adidasanth.)
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Ian Brown's
zwer Wrote:^^^nice one. now if you could get an RHCP in US12 I would be grateful. Near as I can get at short notice!!! http://shop.mrshoeshotta.com/Adidas_Supe...arrhcp.htm UK13.5 http://www.ultimate-street.com/shop/prod...ts_id=1187 US11.5, go on, squeeze in! http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops! |
|||
|
14-01-08, 08:49 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
nice! is that ultimate-street place legit?
If God gives you lemons you should find a new God |
|||
|
14-01-08, 09:28 PM
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Ian Brown's
zwer Wrote:nice! is that ultimate-street place legit? Yeah looks it, sells too much random stuff, DS n**es etc! Do sum checking b4 committing tho eh. http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops! |
|||
|
12-06-08, 12:28 PM
(This post was last modified: 12-06-08 12:28 PM by SuperstarSteve.)
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
Ebay bargain if your size 8
Ian Browns 44 quid no bids yet, plenty of pictures for those that are afraid of ebay i guess. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NEW-ADIDAS-SUPERST...dZViewItem 220244462862 Assumptions are the mother of all fuck ups. |
|||
|
12-06-08, 12:39 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
^^ They're fake, just a seller who knows what people are looking for.....
High Quality Fat Laces | Rare adidas | Shellpros | Spot Fake adidas | DJ Mixes |
|||
|
12-06-08, 12:39 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
They are fake dude, if you fancy buying them I have some crispy new £17 notes to pay for them with!!!!!!
IB's are deadstock now matey, these will have you crying tears as big as October cabbages. http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops! |
|||
|
12-06-08, 01:18 PM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
yeah, these are fake (although a very good fake!)...
cheers |
|||
|
13-06-08, 12:05 AM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
still after some unerworlds in UK8 or 8.5 please Mr Hunter
|
|||
|
13-06-08, 11:53 PM
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Ian Brown's
MrShoeShotta Wrote:^^ They're fake, just a seller who knows what people are looking for..... I'm a newbie, so apologies but I'm going to ask the question "How can you tell?" I saw this post as well, and if I'm honest, the warning bells rang due to the 'buy it now' price and the way the spare laces were held together. But then again the heels looked ok, he/she wasn't on this sites' "fake ebay seller list", so I was about to ask the seller for photos of the labels in each shoe - until I saw this posting! Feel free to give me an internet kicking for asking such a question, but I'm just interested to know what signs I've missed. Afterall, I rather pay more to get a real pair of Adidas, than give some tw*t my cash for a fake pair because I missed something, when all I had to do is ask for guideance! Cheers everyone |
|||
|
14-06-08, 12:30 AM
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ian Brown's
i don't know where to start..
laces - they are 'packed' wrongly (and i'm not talking about missing transparent bag) shelltoes - should have a rubberized look already, but if he cleaned them up, they would have a diffrent color anyway paper tags - should be attached to last eyehole on 'inside' box tag - the font is a bit off more - price, availabe quantity and his other items. he guarantee satisfaction, but not authencity. it's a good pair of fakes, but fakes. cheers |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)






