Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I found this website...
05-08-10, 05:51 PM (This post was last modified: 05-08-10 06:34 PM by streak.)
Post: #1
I found this website...
But i think its a faker. I'v looked through the forum and done some searches but It doesn't seem to have come up yet.

hxxp://www.adidas-superstar.com/index.php

It has lots of sizes in most of the shoes and the website/prices are similar to shell-toes, which I have read on this forum is a faker.

Thanks for the time.
Jack
Find all posts by this user
05-08-10, 06:29 PM
Post: #2
RE: I found this website...
Yes thanks.. we have a thread for this.

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  THE Fake Adidas Superstar Website List olstar 216 44,362 24-08-11 02:37 PM
Last Post: einzigartig adidas
  this is website fake? qtson 2 541 26-03-11 08:45 AM
Last Post: streak
  Website selling 35th velicue 4 482 30-12-10 12:33 AM
Last Post: olskool720
  A new site i found?... J-C 11 523 01-10-10 08:25 PM
Last Post: mr.pure
  Found this website SuperstarSteve 11 685 26-05-08 12:17 PM
Last Post: Funke

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)