Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Fake sellers new website - Now Officially Open!
12-07-09, 10:42 AM
Post: #31
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
So what, this guy is a fake seller?

"SSDB does not condone or promote wack behaviour"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-09, 10:44 AM
Post: #32
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Indeed.

101 days of the Pure
Beringed.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-09, 10:46 AM
Post: #33
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Twat! I withdraw all civility forthwith! Mad

"SSDB does not condone or promote wack behaviour"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-09, 01:08 PM
Post: #34
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
His number is on his site, should ring him up and tell him what a cheeky fecker he's been.

All that spouting about family business - a load of BS.

I knew my spidey sense was tingling! Razz

fc

'The model of ownership, in a society organised round mass consumption, is addiction.' - Christopher Lasch
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-09, 01:27 PM
Post: #35
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
yeah.. phone him.

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-09, 04:08 PM
Post: #36
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Fookin hand his number out to cold callers or something! Cheekeh swine! Shocked

My friends call me Hadouken! Cause im down, right, fierce!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 12:34 PM
Post: #37
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Post number and email address on 4chan if you really wanna fuck his shit up! They will flame the shit outta him!

One thing I never could stand about Santa Carla....All the goddamn vampires!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 12:43 PM
Post: #38
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
^^^ Laughing i like that. If anyone would do the honours.

My friends call me Hadouken! Cause im down, right, fierce!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 12:49 PM
Post: #39
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Hi.. I'm not sure what's going on here but i think you've been mislead.
To make this perfectly clear i'll make a deal with someone...
If anyone's up for it, they can pick any pair off my website, i will post it to you with money to pay for returned p+p - you can do all the checks etc etc to proove their authenticy.
I'm not having this as it's unfair. I will proove to you my shoes are genuine if it's the last thing i do.. lol
The reason i say pick any of the shoes is so you know it's not just a one-off pair.
If anyone's up for it please get in contact asap and we'll sort it out - preferably Streak, Samo or Mr Pure as i know you're proper sneaker heads.
When i've sorted this situation out i will leave you all to it and i have been left insulted, offended and i'm not getting anywhere...
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 01:16 PM
Post: #40
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Just remove the ssdb banner from your website. Not interested in your shoes. We know you traded in fakes and bootleg mp3's.

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 01:54 PM
Post: #41
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
you can send them to me in Australia and if I find that they are fake I will literally video tape myself burning them while defecating on a print out of your website Smile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-09, 01:59 PM
Post: #42
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
(13-07-09 12:49 PM)Mr Deluxe Wrote:  When i've sorted this situation out i will leave you all to it and i have been left insulted, offended and i'm not getting anywhere...

And yet you're still here...

It was fuckin' obvious that that cunt was gonnae fuck some cunt.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-07-09, 05:12 PM
Post: #43
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Just curious to know how you guys know he's a fake seller. Perhaps I'm not looking in the right area but I haven't seen anything that would lead to that conclusion. Does he own another site or something that has/had fakes?

What am I missing?

"You are lying I never hit you!
You are tearing me APART, Lisa!!!"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-07-09, 05:32 PM
Post: #44
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
Yes.. It was called Urban Kicks. Taken down now of course..

" ..weird scenes inside the goldmine"
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-07-09, 05:45 PM
Post: #45
RE: SneakerKings.co.uk - Now Officially Open!
yeah, it's true. i just verified it myself.

gtfo.

cheers
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Superstardb.com graphics wanted for website Retro_Killer_Clothing 5 739 09-10-08 01:15 PM
Last Post: Teaj

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)