Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Fake RHCP's on ebay?
15-11-08, 12:38 PM (This post was last modified: 15-11-08 01:17 PM by streak.)
Post: #1
Fake RHCP's on ebay?
I'm pretty new to all this stuff guys but am i right in saying that the RHCP's at the link on ebay are fake? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...TQ:GB:1123
The pictures on the soles look comical!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 12:48 PM
Post: #2
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
You are right!!now head back to your intro thread and do the job properly Very Happy

It's not the size of the feet!!it's the amount of quality on em
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 01:01 PM
Post: #3
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
LOL@Pokey Very Happy
Just been looking at your collection - AWESOME! Really like the blue suede with red stripes, excuse my ignorance but what are they called?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 01:10 PM
Post: #4
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
Cheers!!erm... only 1s i can think you mean are the 35th paris city editions??but there not suede

It's not the size of the feet!!it's the amount of quality on em
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 02:53 PM
Post: #5
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
The RHCPs are defo fakes, but someone seems happy to bid on them! One bid at £37.50.....
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 03:11 PM
Post: #6
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
sjamesr Wrote:The RHCPs are defo fakes, but someone seems happy to bid on them! One bid at £37.50.....

I've reported the seller to ebay. He emailed me saying that they were genuine and that he had two pairs because he's well connected in the music industry Very Happy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 03:30 PM
Post: #7
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
Main question would be............if you thought by your initial remarks, the soles look comical, why did you post a request for 'are these fake?'. Coz by your own admission, newbie or not, you already knew......Confused Confused Confused Confused

And welcome! Smile

http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here
http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet
http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 03:37 PM
Post: #8
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
adidasanth Wrote:Main question would be............if you thought by your initial remarks, the soles look comical, why did you post a request for 'are these fake?'. Coz by your own admission, newbie or not, you already knew......Confused Confused Confused Confused

And welcome! Smile

Confused I'm always asking questions I already know the answer to, like:
"Babe, can I put it in your.."
"NO!"
Razz

Supe like Wanton, Buju like Banton
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 04:06 PM
Post: #9
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
oh that question....


those sole units look like warhol pieces of art....Very Happy

repunzal,repunzal let down ya hair so i can climb up and get into ya underwear.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-11-08, 04:06 PM
Post: #10
RE: Fake RHCP's on ebay?
^ Laughing

"SSDB does not condone or promote wack behaviour"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 81 18,526 25-08-10 12:05 AM
Last Post: EinzigartigAdidas
  Fake Yoda's on Ebay Ads 3 225 05-11-08 02:20 AM
Last Post: treat_your_feet69
  eBay - real or fake, opinions? stevohume 7 235 29-03-08 04:57 PM
Last Post: stevohume
  Adidas W1 Ebay are these fake?? burly 4 850 01-03-08 03:07 AM
Last Post: TheScuderia6
  some more additions for the fake ebay list karen 5 258 08-11-07 06:25 PM
Last Post: olstar

Forum Jump: