Post Reply  Post Thread 


Fake? Real?
Author Message
Phikz
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 287
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Status: Away
Reputation: 3

Country:
Post: #1
Fake? Real?

Firstly I didn't want to post this in fake spotting as they aren't adidas and I made a new thread so it would get your attention.
Does anybody know if there is anything dodgy about these.. It does say that these are from shop Gentei which I trust you know is a store, only thing is that the page looks unprofessional and little things like that. Do you think this is actually the store selling there last pair off or some faker pretending to be Gentei?
http://www.ebay.com
Item number: 260250056832

12-06-08 01:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pirate
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 1,305
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Status: Away
Reputation: 6
Post: #2
RE: Fake? Real?

Seems legit to me


If it aint Manc its wank!
12-06-08 02:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Phikz
SSDB Member
*****


Posts: 287
Group: SSDB Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Status: Away
Reputation: 3

Country:
Post: #3
RE: Fake? Real?

Just won them =]

15-06-08 07:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply  Post Thread 

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump:

Xcitizm