|
Ebay Seller?
|
|
29-12-08, 12:54 AM
Post: #1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Ebay Seller?
Just wondering if anyone know wether this guys stuff is genuine or if anyone has ordered from them?
http://stores.ebay.co.uk/kawai0114_W0QQf...0660QQtZkm You can't tell from the images as they look like stock images. Thanks. |
|||
|
29-12-08, 12:56 AM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ebay Seller?
Just seen this posted in one of the threads on here...
"They come up from time to time, CT have sum if you got a spare £1500. Good reference guide for the new batch dude, sellers to watch for are solionkk (The Sports Departmient), kawai0114 and look4mary. Bizarrely they are the same person, a dude called Perry Leung. Emailled him several times to check their legit status (knowing of course they fake), same email address......... Fools!" Looks like i should steer well clear. |
|||
|
29-12-08, 08:47 AM
Post: #3
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ebay Seller?
yeah union's for £45 was a clue too
|
|||
|
29-12-08, 09:21 AM
Post: #4
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ebay Seller?
^^
You weren't seriously thinking you could buy consortium supes for £45, were you odriscoll? " ..this must be Thursday, never could get the hang of Thursdays" |
|||
|
29-12-08, 02:58 PM
Post: #5
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Ebay Seller?
Um maybe
|
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
| Possibly Related Threads... | |||||
| Thread: | Author | Replies: | Views: | Last Post | |
| THE Fake eBay Seller List!! | mr.pure | 81 | 18,526 |
25-08-10 12:05 AM Last Post: EinzigartigAdidas |
|
| Ebay seller from Turkey | Robert147 | 7 | 359 |
17-11-09 03:37 PM Last Post: reid |
|
| Experiences with eBay seller trevorminx ? | Grimmy | 2 | 222 |
01-10-09 07:15 AM Last Post: Grimmy |
|
| Has anyone dealth with ebay seller massiveukclearance. | sab | 9 | 404 |
31-08-09 06:04 PM Last Post: super sk8 |
|
| ebay seller: xizhenhuang | Battosai | 15 | 430 |
08-05-08 07:36 PM Last Post: seasidewolf |
|







