Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
eBay - real or fake, opinions?
29-03-08, 02:46 PM
Post: #1
eBay - real or fake, opinions?
from a 100% feedback seller BUT he seems to have more than a few of the same style shoe in different sizes. I bought this one in a 14


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 03:07 PM
Post: #2
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
Wrong place for a first post fella!
Your first should be here!
http://www.superstardb.com/introduce-yourself-f-1.html
Post there, then you may get some replys!!!

My favourite way of getting kicks
I go down town, I hustle chicks - Beaver Patrol!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 03:14 PM
Post: #3
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
my bad, I'm just mounting a campaign against this seller and I wanted some opinions... I have law enforcement contacts that might just come in handy.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 04:45 PM
Post: #4
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
email i received back from seller:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for your question. These are authentic Adidas shoes, not fake or "Adidas-Inspired". When the package arrives you will be convinced the shoes are original Adidas. My feedback is the proof that I do sell fake products.


LoL there he said it, his feedback is proff that he DOES sell fake products...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 04:47 PM
Post: #5
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
can you post a link to the superstars in question?? or item number

It's not the size of the feet!!it's the amount of quality on em
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 04:49 PM
Post: #6
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/Adidas-Superstar-Mens...dZViewItem

Item number: 270222408444
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 04:54 PM
Post: #7
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
Hard to tell with this one!!

He has several shoes that are high on the chinese fake list from N**e etc and the prices arent realistic, $39 etc but I guess wait til you get them. If they come from China via EMS then you got your answer. Seen these on the fakes websites but who knows?

See when you get em is my bet!

http://www.rareadidas.com Sell Your Rarities Here
http://www.mrshoeshotta.com Best on the Internet
http://www.theadidashunter.co.uk Find those soops!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-08, 04:57 PM
Post: #8
RE: eBay - real or fake, opinions?
ya looks and feels really fishy, but can't find a thing wrong at this point.

I sent him another email so I will wait and see his response.

Thanks for the help, I will keep posting... I need to be able to get some Authentic size 14 superstars somewhere
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Fake or Real? Gibbokpl 2 305 29-10-11 11:40 AM
Last Post: streak
Cool THE Fake eBay Seller List!! mr.pure 92 26,360 30-06-11 11:00 AM
Last Post: lorre
  Real of fake 2 please? Exxxy Beast 8 743 21-06-11 11:10 AM
Last Post: Big J
  Real of fake please? Exxxy Beast 2 482 15-06-11 06:12 PM
Last Post: mr.pure
  Help !Adidas Superstar LTO Shell Gray ClassicShoes REAL OR FAKE!? MLadenz 14 962 15-04-11 10:17 AM
Last Post: MLadenz

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)